Kennedy Memorial Bld (Bandshell)

3240 Ferris
Lincoln Park, MI 48146


Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:




Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soo Bahk Do Karate Karate - Child - October Thursday November 27, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Adult Karate - October Thursday November 27, 2014 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics -Sept Tues/Thurs Thursday November 27, 2014 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics -Sept- Thurs Thursday November 27, 2014 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Women on Weights - W.O.W Women on Weights - November Thursday November 27, 2014 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
2014/2015 Fall Dance Tap 5 - Sat Saturday November 29, 2014 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Karate - Child - October Tuesday December 2, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Adult Karate - October Tuesday December 2, 2014 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics -Sept-Tues. Tuesday December 2, 2014 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics -Sept Tues/Thurs Tuesday December 2, 2014 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Line Dance Line Dance - October Wednesday December 3, 2014 07:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Karate - Child - October Thursday December 4, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Adult Karate - October Thursday December 4, 2014 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics -Sept Tues/Thurs Thursday December 4, 2014 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics -Sept- Thurs Thursday December 4, 2014 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Women on Weights - W.O.W Women on Weights - November Thursday December 4, 2014 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
2014/2015 Fall Dance Tap 5 - Sat Saturday December 6, 2014 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics -Sept-Tues. Tuesday December 9, 2014 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics -Sept Tues/Thurs Tuesday December 9, 2014 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Line Dance Line Dance - December Wednesday December 10, 2014 07:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Women on Weights - W.O.W Women on Weights - November Thursday December 11, 2014 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
2014/2015 Fall Dance Tap 5 - Sat Saturday December 13, 2014 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Line Dance Line Dance - December Wednesday December 17, 2014 07:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Women on Weights - W.O.W Women on Weights - November Thursday December 18, 2014 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
2014/2015 Fall Dance Tap 5 - Sat Saturday December 20, 2014 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Line Dance Line Dance - December Wednesday December 24, 2014 07:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Women on Weights - W.O.W Women on Weights - November Thursday December 25, 2014 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
2014/2015 Fall Dance Tap 5 - Sat Saturday December 27, 2014 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM