Kennedy Memorial Bld (Bandshell)

3240 Ferris
Lincoln Park, MI 48146


Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:




Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soo Bahk Do Karate Karate - Child - August Thursday August 21, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Adult Karate - August Thursday August 21, 2014 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Women on Weights - W.O.W Women on Weights - July Thursday August 21, 2014 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Puga Quinceanera Saturday August 23, 2014 04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Adult Beginners Hip Hop Dance Adult Beginners Hip Hop Dance-August Tuesday August 26, 2014 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Karate - Child - August Tuesday August 26, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Adult Karate - August Tuesday August 26, 2014 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Line Dance Line Dance - August Wednesday August 27, 2014 07:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Karate - Child - August Thursday August 28, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Adult Karate - August Thursday August 28, 2014 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Women on Weights - W.O.W Women on Weights - July Thursday August 28, 2014 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Calzada-Guillen Baptism Saturday August 30, 2014 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Adult Beginners Hip Hop Dance Adult Beginners Hip Hop Dance-August Tuesday September 2, 2014 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Karate - Child - August Tuesday September 2, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Adult Karate - August Tuesday September 2, 2014 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Line Dance Line Dance - August Wednesday September 3, 2014 07:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Karate - Child - August Thursday September 4, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Adult Karate - August Thursday September 4, 2014 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Salcido Wedding Saturday September 6, 2014 01:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Adult Beginners Hip Hop Dance Adult Beginners Hip Hop Dance-August Tuesday September 9, 2014 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Karate - Child - August Tuesday September 9, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Adult Karate - August Tuesday September 9, 2014 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Line Dance Line Dance - August Wednesday September 10, 2014 07:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Karate - Child - August Thursday September 11, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Adult Karate - August Thursday September 11, 2014 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Franco Baptism Saturday September 13, 2014 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Tumbling Tots Tumbling Tots - September Monday September 15, 2014 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Karate - Child - August Tuesday September 16, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Adult Karate - August Tuesday September 16, 2014 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics -Sept-Tues. Tuesday September 16, 2014 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics -Sept Tues/Thurs Tuesday September 16, 2014 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Line Dance Line Dance - August Wednesday September 17, 2014 07:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Kid's Hip Hop Dance Classes Kid's Hip Hop -Thurs. Sept Thursday September 18, 2014 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Karate - Child - August Thursday September 18, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Soo Bahk Do Karate Adult Karate - August Thursday September 18, 2014 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics -Sept Tues/Thurs Thursday September 18, 2014 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics -Sept- Thurs Thursday September 18, 2014 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Women on Weights - W.O.W Women on Weights - September Thursday September 18, 2014 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
2014/2015 Fall Dance Tap 5 - Sat Saturday September 20, 2014 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Narcotics Annoymous Saturday September 20, 2014 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM